Events
Quiverstock name logo

Our events list

2018

March

 

TORM (The Original Reenactors Market)

Sports Connexion, Leamington Road, Ryton on Dunsmore, CV8 3FL

Friday 16 to Sunday 18 March

 

April

 

International Living History Festival

Cressing Temple Barns, Witham Road, Braintree, Essex CM77 8PD

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April

 

St George's Festival

Wrest Park, Silsoe, MK45 4HR

Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April

 

May

IMCF World Championships

Scone Palace, Perth, Scotland

Thursday 10 to Sunday 13 May

Thorseby's Historical Bazaar

Thoresby Park, Thoresby Courtyard, Nr Ollerton, NG22 9EP

Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 May

Medieval Fayre

Traquair House, Traquair, Innerleithen EH44 6PW

Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 May

 

June

Barnet Medieval Festival

Elizabethan Rugby Club, Byng Road, Barnet, EN5 4NP

Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June

Tatton Medieval Faire

Tatton Park, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 6QN

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 June

Irish Game & Country Fair

Shane's Castle, Antrim, N Ireland

Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 June

History Alive

Stonham Barns, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal, Suffolk IP14 6AT

Saturday 30 June and Sunday 1 July

 

July

Tewkesbury Medival Festival

Tewkesbury

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 July

Battle of Azincourt

Azincourt, France

Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 July

 

 

August

The Loxwood Joust

Loxwood, West Sussex RH14 0AL

Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 August

and

Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 August

 

The Battle of Bosworth

Bosworth Battfield Heritage Centre CV13 0AD

Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 August

 

Grand Medieval Joust

Bolsover Castle, Castle Street, Bolsover, Derbyshire, S44 6PR

Sunday 26 and Monday 27 August

September

Ancient Oak Medieval Festival

Quy Country Park, Stow-Cum-Quy, near Cambridge CB25 9AF

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 September

Enchanted Boar Medieval Festival

Ammanford Park, Tir-Y-Dail Ln, Ammanford SA18 3

Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 September

October

Battle of Hastings

High Street, Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0AD

Friday 12 to Sunday 14 October

November

TORM (The Original Reenactors Market)

Sports Connexion, Leamington Road, Ryton on Dunsmore, CV8 3FL

Friday 16 to Sunday 18 November

Copyright Quiverstock 2014-2018 © All Rights Reserved

SiteLock