Events
Quiverstock name logo

Our events list

2017

 

November

TORM (The Original Reenactors Market)

Sports Connexion, Leamington Road, Ryton on Dunsmore, CV8 3FL

Friday 10 to Sunday 12 November

 

2018

February

The Jorvik Festival

Parliament Street, York

Friday 16 to Sunday 18 February

 

March

 

LARPCon

Hermitage Leisure Centre, Coalville, Lecestershire

Friday 2 to Sunday 4 March

 

TORM (The Original Reenactors Market)

Sports Connexion, Leamington Road, Ryton on Dunsmore, CV8 3FL

TBC

 

April

 

International Living History Festival

Cressing Temple Barns, Witham Road, Braintree, Essex CM77 8PD

Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 April

 

Empire Winter Solstice

Dadford Road, Silverstone

TBC

 

May

IMCF World Championship

Scone Palace, Perth PH2 6BD

Thursday 10 May to Sunday 13 May

 

Medieval Fayre

Traquair House, Traquair, Innerleithen EH44 6PW

Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 May

 

July

Tewkesbury Medival Festival

Tewkesbury

Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 July

 

Empire Summer Solstice

Dadford Road, Silverstone

TBC

 

August

The Loxwood Joust

Loxwood, West Sussex RH14 0AL

Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 August

and

Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 August

 

The Battle of Bosworth

Bosworth Battfield Heritage Centre CV13 0AD

Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 August

 

SiteLock

Copyright Quiverstock 2014-2017 © All Rights Reserved