Events
Quiverstock name logo

Our events list

2018

 

September

Ancient Oak Medieval Festival

Quy Country Park, Stow-Cum-Quy, near Cambridge CB25 9AF

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 September

Caldicot Medieval Festival

Caldicot Castle, Caldicot, Monmouthshire

Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 September

Enchanted Boar Medieval Festival

Ammanford Park, Tir-Y-Dail Ln, Ammanford SA18 3

Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 September

Gippeswyc Viking & Saxon Festival

Suffolk Food Hall, Peppers Lane, IP9 2AB Ipswich, Suffolk

Friday 28 to Sunday 30 September

October

Battle of Hastings

High Street, Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0AD

Friday 12 to Sunday 14 October

November

TORM (The Original Reenactors Market)

Sports Connexion, Leamington Road, Ryton on Dunsmore, CV8 3FL

Friday 16 to Sunday 18 November

 

2019

 

February

Jorvik Viking Festival

Merchant Adventurer's Hall, York, Y)1 9XD

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 February

 

March

TORM (The Original Reenactors Market)

Sports Connexion, Leamington Road, Ryton on Dunsmore, CV8 3FL

TBC

 

 

April

International Living History Festival

Cressing Temple Barns, Braintree, Essex

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 April

 

May

Traquair Medieval Festival

Traquair House, Innerleithen

Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May

 

June

Barnet Medieval Festival

Barnet, Essex

Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 June

 

July

Tewkesbury Medieval Festival

Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 July

 

Festival of History

Delapre Abbey, Northampton

Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 July

 

August

Loxwood Medieval Festival

Loxwood, West Sussex

Saturday 3 and Sun 4 August

Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 August

 

Battle of Bosworth

Bosworth Battlefield Heritage Centre

Saturday 18 and Sunday 18 August

 

Copyright Quiverstock Ltd 2014-2018 © All Rights Reserved

SiteLock